New Jersey Society of Pathologists            


Mark Your


Officers and Executive Committee
Michael Dardik, MD
Lanjing Zhang, MD
Edwin Leschhorn, MD
Past President
Brian Erler, MD, PhD
Executive Committee
Louis Zinterhofer, MD (2016-2019)
Kumudini Mehta, MD (2016-2019)
Chen Liu, MD (2016-2019)
Edwin Leschhorn, MD (2016-2019)
Lanjing Zhang, MD (2015-2018)
Michael Gistrak, MD (2018-2021)
Anis Rangwala, MD (2018-2021)
Michael Goldfischer, MD (2018-2021)
Paul Simon, DO (2018-2021)
Young Physician Section
Billie Fyfe-Kirschner, MD
Valerie Fitzhugh, MD
Michael Dardik, MD
Resident Representatives

Jessenia Guerrero, MD
Adi Kuwadekar, MD
Francesco Pontoriero, DO

CAP House of Delegates
May 2017 - April 2020

Chen Liu, MD (Chair)
Lanjing Zhang, MD
Brian Erler, MD, PhD.
Edwin Leschhorn, MD
Manimala Roy, MD
James Weisberger, MD
Anis F. Rangwala, MD
Kumudini Mehta, MD
Nikolay Dimov, MD
Mohammad N, Quirishi, MD, PhD
Zaida E. Olmo-Durham, MD
Zinmin Zhang, MD
Representative to the Medicare CAC Committee
Brian Erler, MD, PhD
State Issues Advisory Representative to the CAP
Michael Gistrak, MD
Education Committee
Billie Fyfe-Kirschner, MD (Chair)
Lanjing Zhang, MD
Rajiv Pulinthanathu, MD
Legal Counsel
John Fanburg, Esq.
Laurie Clark
Subcommittee of Social Media
Valerie Fitzhugh, MD
Billie Fyfe-Kirschner, MD
Executive Director

Linda Bartolo
Phone: 973-597-0938

Copyright 2008 by The New Jersey Society of Pathologists.